Free Shipping for Online Orders. Terms and conditions apply.


Register for Upcoming Webinars from Oriental Motor

AlphaStep Hybrid Control System

Join us for a 60-minute webinar with live Q & A on Tuesday, June 22nd or Thursday, June 24th at
2:00 PM ET/1:00PM CT/11:00 AM PT.

Tune in as John Strukl and Paul Bosnyak discuss Oriental Motor's αSTEP battery-free absolute sensor technology and why this technology is growing in popularity with applications and examples.

Paul will highlight the αSTEP technology's unique hybrid control system which combines the benefits of "open loop control" and "closed loop control" and how this technology is eliminating the need for traditional sensors.

When you attend this webinar, you will learn:

  • AlphaStep open loop performance, closed loop control concept and why this technology is growing in popularity
  • Family of products and applications (including rotary and linear applications)
  • Driver options, networking and universal product support software

Open Loop vs. Closed Loop, AlphaStep Series, AZ Family and Applications

Register to join us for our June webinar to learn more about AlphaStep technology and the AZ Series family of products.

Tuesday, June 22nd
2:00 PM ET/1:00PM CT/11:00 AM PT

Register for Tuesday, June 22nd webinar

Thursday, June 24th
2:00 PM ET/1:00PM CT/11:00 AM PT

Register for Thursday, June 24th webinar

Webinar Speakers

Jonathan Strukl
Technical Support Engineering Supervisor Paul Bosynak
Senior Technical Support Engineer

Jonathan Strukl
Technical Support Engineering Supervisor

Paul Bosynak
Senior Technical Support Engineer

Not sure if you can attend?
Register anyway. We will e-mail you a link to the on-demand video when it becomes available.

Watch Additional Product & Technology Videos:
https://www.orientalmotor.com/video/index.html
   

 

©2018 - ORIENTAL MOTOR USA CORP. - All Rights Reserved